2012 Australian Championship Results

The 2012 Australian Solo 24 Hour Mountain Bike Championships were held in Canberra at Majura Pines on the Easter weekend (7/8 April).

In the Men's race Jason English won his 5th Australian title, with Ed McDonald 2nd and U23 rider Mark Tupalski 3rd.

French rider Myriam (Mimi) Guillot won the Women's race but the Australian jersey goes to Liz Smith, with Felicity Wardlaw 2nd and Bec Parkes 3rd.

Some photos from the championships are in this album.

Overall Results

Category Summary

Lap Splits by Category

Top 20 Male/Female Day/Night Lap Times

Graphical Results for Top 20 Men and Top 10 Women




Continental 2019